Home > Rug, Kelim, Soumak, Textile Post Archive >To "newbie"
aka "not-novice"
Author:jc
email:
Sat, Dec 19th, 2009 03:27:45 AM
Topic: To "newbie"
aka "not-novice"

RK just had our webman check our logs because RK has harbored the idea you have written in here before.

And, yes, RK was right, you have.

IP addresses don't lie, unless there are proxies used and you have not done that.

RK knows you are posting from, or near, Dallas Texas USA and we also know you used the anonymousey name "newbie" when you chimed in here before.

Here's what you wrote, which by the way is still where you wrote it:

" Dear RK, I'm not a rug dealer, I've never been in a dealer fair, you and I don't know each other.

I'm new to rugs and thought you would be able to help me see the things that make it possible to know when soumak bags were made.

But you got all huffy when I asked, you are collector 1 in your story. I'm sorry I bothered you."

RK knew, from the get-go, you are nothing but a sham, a liar, a rug arsehole, and a piece of shit.

Trust us we are on your ass now, motherfucker, and when you feel our hot breath on your neck and our hand on your shoulder, let's see how big and tough your words are then.

Author: jc
email:
Sat, Dec 19th, 2009 03:27:45 AM

Yesterday, after digging deeper into our logs we discovered not only did you write in here as "newbie" but you also wrote the disgustingly rancid posts authored by "boo hoo, poor jack the world is so against you". Those posts, which are verbatim below, appeared in the "Golden Goose Belouch" thread.

Here is what you wrote: